show booking process

Booking onto a Gotta Sing and/or Gotta Dance show is easy!

 

Simply complete the boxes below and then click on the red button!  

All dates for 2021/2022 can be seen at the bottom of this page.

 

To confirm your booking your Headteacher or Principal will also need to sign and return a copy of our 'Booking Agreement Form'.  

Please email a photo of this form completed to admin@sspa-events.com.

 

 

Entry cost is £1.50 per participant. This will be invoiced to the leader of the group one month prior to the show date.  (any group doing two nights will be charged for both nights). 

show booking form

Thanks for Booking!

Dates of Upcoming Shows​

Wednesday 10th November 2021 Redditch Gotta Dance 

Tuesday 23rd Novmeber 2021 Burnley Gotta Dance

Wednesday 24th November, 2021 Coventry Gotta Dance

Wednesday 8th December, 2021 Hull Gotta Dance 

Saturday 12th December 2021 Christmas Show

Christmas Holidays 2021 Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

February Half Term 2022 Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Monday 28th Februay 2022 Stafford Gotta Sing

Tuesday 1st March, 2022 Halifax Gotta Dance

Wednesday 2nd March 2022  Stafford Gotta Sing

Thursday 3rd March, 2022 Stafford Gotta Sing

Friday 4th March, 2022 Stafford Gotta Sing

Monday 7th March 2022 Stoke Gotta Sing

Tuesday 8th  March, 2022 Shrewsbury Gotta Dance

Wednesday 9th March 2022 Shrewsbury Gotta Dance

Monday 14th March 2022 Crewe Gotta Dance

Tuesday 15th March, 2022 Crewe Gotta Dance

Monday 21st March, 2022 Cannock Gotta Dance

Tuesday 22nd March, 2022 Cannock Gotta Dance

Easter Holidays 2022 Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Wednesday 27th April, 2022 Stafford Gotta Dance

Thursday 28th April, 2022 Stafford Gotta Dance

Friday 29th April, 2022 Stafford Gotta Dance

Saturday 30th April, 2022 Stafford Gotta Dance

May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

May Half Term 2022 Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Monday 6th June, 2022 Mansfield Gotta Dance

Thursday 9th June 2022 Burnley Gotta Sing

Monday 13th June, 2022 Chesterfield Gotta Sing

Tuesday 14th June 2022 Redditch Gotta Sing

Wednesday 15th June 2022 Redditch Gotta sing

Monday 20th June 2022 Telford Gotta Dance

Tuesday 21st June 2022 Telford Gotta Dance

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 Hull Gotta Dance

Thursday 23rd  June, 2022  Hull Gotta Dance

Monday 27th June, 2022 Cannock Gotta Sing

Wednesday 29th June 2022 Chelmsford Gotta Dance

Thursday 30th June, 2022  Chelmsford Gotta Dance