Show dates

 

Wednesday 21st April, 2021 Stafford Gotta Dance

Thursday 22nd April, 2021 Stafford Gotta Dance

Friday 23rd April, 2021 Stafford Gotta Dance

Saturday 24th April, 2021 Stafford Gotta Dance

May Half Term  

Tuesday 25th May, 2021 Telford Gotta Dance

Monday 7th June, 2021 Mansfield Gotta Dance

Tuesday 8th June 2021 Cannock Gotta Dance

Wednesday 9th June 2021 Coventry Gotta Dance

Thursday 10th June 2021 Burnley Gotta Dance

Monday 14th June 2021 Cannock Gotta Dance/Sing

Tuesday 15th June 2021 Redditch Gotta Dance 

Wednedsay 16th June 2021 Crewe Gotta Dance

Thursday 17th June 2021 Crewe Gotta Dance

Monday 21st June 2021 Chelmsford/Braintree Gotta Dance

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 Chelmsford Gotta Dance

Monday 28th June, 2021 Chesterfield Gotta Sing

Tuesday 29th June, 2021 Chesterfield Gotta Sing

Wednesday 30th June 2021 Hull Gotta Dance

Thursday 1st July 2021 Hull Gotta Dance

SSPA EVENTS

SSPA Events

9 Thorneyfields Lane

Stafford

Staffordshire ST17 9YS

  • White Facebook Icon

Proudly created by Stephen Glover - SSPA Events 2017