Show dates

Monday 6th June, 2022 Mansfield Gotta Dance

Thursday 9th June 2022 Burnley Gotta Sing

Monday 13th June, 2022 Chesterfield Gotta Sing

Tuesday 14th June 2022 Redditch Gotta Sing

Wednesday 15th June 2022 Redditch Gotta sing

Monday 20th June 2022 Telford Gotta Dance

Tuesday 21st June 2022 Telford Gotta Dance

Wednesday 22nd June, 2022  Hull Gotta Dance

Thursday 23rd  June, 2022  Hull Gotta Dance

Monday 27th June 2022 Cannock Gotta Sing

Wednesday 9th November 2022 Redditch Gotta Dance

Wednesday 23rd November 2022 Burnley Gotta Dance

Thursday 24th November, 2022 Coventry Gotta Dance

Saturday 17th December 2022 Stafford Christmas Show

Monday 27th February, 2023 Stafford Gotta Sing

Wednesday 1st March 2023 Stafford Gotta Sing

Thursday 2nd March 2023 Stafford Gotta Sing

Friday 3th March 2023 Stafford Gotta sing

Monday 6th March 2023 Cannock Gotta Dance

Tuesday 7th March, 2023 Cannock Gotta Dance

Monday 13th March 2023 Stoke Gotta Sing

Monday 20th March, 2023 Shrewsbury Gotta Dance

Tuesday 21st March, 2023 Shrewsbury Gotta Dance

Wednesday 22nd  March 2023 Crewe Gotta Dance

Thursday 23rd March 2023 Crewe Gotta Dance

Wednesday 19th April, 2023 Stafford Gotta Dance

Thursday 20th April, 2023 Stafford Gotta Dance

Friday 21st April, 2023 Stafford Gotta Dance

Saturday 22ndApril, 2023 Stafford Gotta Dance

Tuesday 6th June, 2023 Mansfield Gotta Dance

Wednesday 7th June 2023 Coventry Gotta Dance

Thursday 8th June 2023 Coventry Gotta Dance

Monday 12th June 2023 Burnley Gotta Sing

Tuesday 13th June 2023 Redditch Gotta Sing

Wednesday 14th June 2023 Reddtich Gotta Sing

Thursday 15th June 2023 Cannock Gotta Sing

Monday 19th  June 2023 Telford Gotta Dance

Tuesday 20th June 2023 Telford Gotta Dance

Wednesday 21st June 2023 Chesterfield Gotta Sing

Thursday 22nd June 2023 Chesterfield Gotta Sing

Monday 26th June 2023 Chelmsford Gotta Dance

Tuesday 27th June 2023 Chelmsford Gotta Dance

Wednesday 28th June, 2023 Braintree Gotta Dance at Chelmsford