Show dates

 

Monday 14th June 2021 Cannock Gotta Dance

Wednesday 10th November 2021 Redditch Gotta Dance 

Monday 15th November 2021 Cannock Gotta Sing

Monday 22nd November 2021 Middlesbrough Gotta Dance

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 Burnley Gotta Dance

Wednesday 24th November, 2021 Coventry Gotta Dance

Wednesday 8th December, 2021 Hull Gotta Sing 

Saturday 12th December 2021 Christmas Show

Christmas Holidays 2021 Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

February Half Term 2022 Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Monday 28th Februay 2022 Stafford Gotta Sing

Tuesday 1st March, 2022 Halifax Gotta Dance

Wednesday 2nd March 2022  Stafford Gotta Sing

Thursday 3rd March, 2022 Stafford Gotta Sing

Friday 4th March, 2022 Stafford Gotta Sing

Monday 7th March 2022 Stoke Gotta Sing

Tuesday 8th  March, 2022 Shrewsbury Gotta Dance

Wednesday 9th March 2022 Shrewsbury Gotta Dance

Monday 14th March 2022 Crewe Gotta Dance

Tuesday 15th March, 2022 Crewe Gotta Dance

Monday 21st March, 2022 Cannock Gotta Dance

Tuesday 22nd March, 2022 Cannock Gotta Dance

Easter Holidays 2022 Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Wednesday 27th April, 2022 Stafford Gotta Dance

Thursday 28th April, 2022 Stafford Gotta Dance

Friday 29th April, 2022 Stafford Gotta Dance

Saturday 30th April, 2022 Stafford Gotta Dance

May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 Redditch Gotta Dance

Wednesday 4th May 2022 Redditch Gotta Dance

May Half Term 2022 Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Monday 6th June, 2022 Mansfield Gotta Dance

Tuesday 7th June 2022 Coventry Gotta Dance

Wednesday 8th June 2022 Coventry Gotta Dance

Thursday 9th June 2022 Burnley Gotta Sing

Monday 13th June, 2022 Chesterfield Gotta Sing

Tuesday 14th June 2022 Redditch Gotta Sing

Wednesday 15th June 2022 Redditch Gotta sing

Monday 20th June 2022 Telford Gotta Dance

Tuesday 21st June 2022 Telford Gotta Dance

Thursday 23rd  June, 2022 TBC Hull Gotta Dance

Friday 24th June, 2022 TBC Hull Gotta Dance

Wednesday 29th June 2022 Chelmsford Gotta Dance

Thursday 30th June, 2022  Chelmsford Gotta Dance